Powered by ZigaForm version 2.6
info@blackandwhitelawfirm.com
+2348057999333

The Team

Lowo Obisesan

Chairman
Biography Barrister Lowo Obisesan. Background: Chief ‘Lowo Obisesan started active practice in Nigeria in 1996 and has succeeded...
Read Profile

Femi Jolaosho

Overall Head of Litigation (Nigeria & International)
Biography Barrister Femi Jolaosho Background: Mr. Jolaoso is a solicitor Supreme Court of England and Wales as wells...
Read Profile

Gbenga Ojo Esq.

Head of Litigation Nigeria
Biography Coming soon   Contact details: gbenga.ojo@blackandwhitelawfirm.com Telephone: +2348057999333 Education  Coming soon…. Coming soon…. Coming soon…. Education &...
Read Profile

Gbenga Akintola

Director of Administration
Biography   Coming soon   Contact details: gbenga.akintola@blackandwhitelawfirm.com Telephone: +2348057999333 Education  Coming soon Coming soon Coming soon Education...
Read Profile

Olasubomi Obisesan

Associate
Biography Coming soon Contact detail: subomi.obisesan@blackandwhitelawfirm.com Telephone: +2348057999333 Education  Coming soon…. Coming soon…. Coming soon…. Education & Court...
Read Profile

Yewande Obisesan

Associate
Biography   Coming soon   Contact detail: yewande.obisesan@blackandwhitelawfirm.com Telephone: +2348057999333 Education  Coming soon…. Coming soon…. Coming soon…. Education...
Read Profile

Saheed Subair

Associate
Biography Coming soon Contact detail: saheed.subair@blackandwhitelawfirm.com Telephone: +2348057999333 Education  Coming soon…. Coming soon…. Coming soon…. Education & Court...
Read Profile

Olalekan Adigun

Associate
Biography     Coming soon Contact detail: olalekan.adigun@blackandwhitelawfirm.com Telephone: +2348057999333 Education  Coming soon…. Coming soon…. Coming soon…. Education...
Read Profile

Damilola Akinlabi

Associate
Biography   Coming soon   Contact detail: damilola.akinlabi@blackandwhitelawfirm.com Telephone: +2348057999333 Education  Coming soon…. Coming soon…. Coming soon…. Education...
Read Profile

Adekunle Ilori

Associate
Biography Coming soon   Contact detail: adekunle.ilori@blackandwhitelawfirm.com Telephone: +2348057999333 Education  Coming soon…. Coming soon…. Coming soon…. Education &...
Read Profile